My Cart: 0 item(s)

Product Search
Now Presenting DXV:
Exceptional Bathroom & Kitchen Collections
858-859-9691
Product Search

Secure Checkout

Contact Plumbtile.com

Contact Us

At PlumbTile, we always appreciate the opportunity to talk with you and do our best to respond to your issues as promptly as possible. Whether it is for sales help, product information, technical support or you would simply like to give us your feedback, please do not hesitate to reach us through one of the following means:

Address

7256 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
Suite A
San Diego, CA 92111

Email

Status / Order Inquiries: status@plumbtile.com

General Inquires: info@plumbtile.com

Phone

858-859-9691

Store Hours

Our Online Store is open 24/7

For Sales and Technical Support, our trained staff is available at these times:

Monday - Friday:

9:00am – 8pm (Eastern Time)
6:00am – 5pm (Pacific Time)

Saturday:

1:00 pm to 7:00 pm (Eastern Time)
10:00 am to 4:00 pm (Pacific Time)

Sunday: Closed